Language —
  • Русский
  • English

Certification Association “Russian Register” provides services on certification and expert assessment, and is justly considered the largest and internationally recognized Russian certification and expert organization.

Our mission

We help organizations to achieve international, national and sector market success by means of providing superior services on expert assessment and certification.

Currently Russian Register has the largest amount of international, national and sector accreditations, notifications and recognitions among Russian Certification Bodies, including accreditation of the RF Federal Accreditation Service and members of the International Accreditation Forum IAF, which allows our clients to solve any tasks related to business development and entry into new markets by means of ensuring their maximum recognition.

High quality of works and full-fledged recognition of services provided by Russian Register are deservedly assessed on the market – the list of our clients includes over 6000 organizations, such as Russian business leaders: “Gazprom” PJSC, “NK “Rosneft” JSC, “Concern “Rosenergoatom” JSC, “RZhD” JSC. “KAMAZ” PJSC, “Roseti” PJSC, “Sheremetievo International Airport” JSC and many others.

We guarantee high quality of service provision and added value of performed audits due to well-functioning system of work with accredited bodies, training companies, representatives of different industry fields and independent Auditors at the territory of Russia, the CIS and far-abroad countries.

Владимирцев Аркадий Владимирович - Генеральный директор Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр»
Arkady
Vladimirtsev
Director General of
Certification Association
“Russian Register”
Benefits of cooperating with “Russian Register”
A wide range of international, national and sector accreditations, notifications and recognitions.
Opportunity to perform a complex certification and expert assessment against several standards/certification systems/services. Multi-certification assures significant decrease of costs for our clients by means of reduction of a total amount and time of audits with no loss in quality and status of performed works.
Status of a national Certification Body, which significantly decreases risks in undergoing audits and at the same time ensures full-fledged recognition at an international level.
A wide range of partners in different areas allowing our clients to get assistance in training, preparation for certification and conformity assessment on beneficial terms, as well as to solve tasks related to ensuring recognition and entering new markets.
“Russian Register” has formed a unique staff of Russian-speaking Auditors which enables you to undergo an audit without the involvement of foreign Experts.
Availability of integrated solutions for different branches of industry and service sectors.
Flexible pricing policy.
Opportunity to engage the best foreign experts, if necessary.
Availability of the license from Russian Federal Security Service to process classified information.
Over 45 representative offices worldwide
Over 45 representative offices worldwide
More than 6000 active clients
More than 6000 active clients
Over 20 accreditations and notifications
Over 20 accreditations and notifications
Over 40% of the Russian Federation market
Over 40% of the Russian Federation market
Over 400 staff employees of the company
Over 400 staff employees of the company
Over 500 Experts of an international level
Over 500 Experts of an international level
History of company development
1913

Name “Russian Register” is historically related to conformity assessment. Society for classification of sea, river and lake vessels “Russian Register” was established by the leading insurance societies of Russian Empire for technical surveying of the developing fleet.

1993

“Russian Register” has begun its activities on certification and conformity assessment within the frameworks of Russian Maritime Register of Shipping.

2001

In order to meet international requirements, set for Certification Bodies, there was created an independent Body - Certification Association “Russian Register”.

2003

“Russian Register” has become a member of the International Certification Network IQNet.

2004

“Russian Register” has acquired the first accreditation of the Dutch Accreditation Council RvA, a member of the IAF.

2010

“Russian Register” has acquired international accreditation of Forest Stewardship Council FSC and joined the ranks of 20 Certification Bodies with such recognition.

2011

“Russian Register” has concluded an agreement with IRIS Group and became entitled to perform certifications of conformity to the requirements of IRIS international standard. Worldwide there are 14 Certification Bodies authorized to perform such audits.

2012

The American Accreditation Board ANAB has made a decision on accreditation of Russian Register against standards for information security management system ISO/IEC 27001 and IT-services management system ISO/IEC 20000-1.

2013

“Russian Register” has acquired international accreditation of Forest Stewardship Council FSC for chain of custody certification (FSC CoC), and in 2015 has extended it for forest management certification (FSC FM).

2014

“Russian Register” has extended ANAB accreditation for certification against ISO 50001.

“Russian Register” has been authorized by the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs in respect of education quality assessment, professional-social accreditation of educational programs and public accreditation of educational organizations.

2015

“Russian Register” Academy was founded.

“Russian Register” has become a full member of the International Network for Quality Assurance Agencies in Higher Education (INQAAHE) and APQN-Asia Pacific Quality Network, and has received an affiliated status in the European Association for Quality Assurance in Higher Education (ENQA).

2016

“Russian Register” has acquired accreditation of ANAB for performance of certification against international sector aviation and space standards AS 9100 and ISO 9001.

2017

“Russian Register” has been granted the status of approved Body for product, management system certification and experience and business reputation assessment in VCS INTERGAZCERT.

Upon the results of an independent external expert assessment “Russian Register” has been included into the Asia-Pacific Quality Register (APQR) of the Asia-Pacific Quality Network (APQN).

2018

Aviation technology certification center of Certification Association “Russian Register” has been accredited as technically competent and independent certification center in the Federal Air Transport Agency (Rosaviatsiya).

Язык сайта —
  • Русский
  • English

Ассоциация по сертификации «Русский Регистр» оказывает услуги по сертификации и экспертной оценке, и по праву считается самой крупной и международно признанной российской сертификационной и экспертной организацией.

Наша миссия

Мы помогаем организациям достичь успеха на международных, национальных и отраслевых рынках путем оказания первоклассных услуг по экспертной оценке и сертификации

На сегодняшний день «Русский Регистр» имеет самое большое среди российских сертификационных органов количество международных, национальных и отраслевых аккредитаций, нотификаций и признаний, в том числе аккредитацию Федеральной службы по аккредитации РФ и членов Международного аккредитационного форума IAF, что позволяет нашим клиентам решать любые задачи по развитию бизнеса и выходу на новые рынки за счет обеспечения им максимального признания.

Высокое качество работы и всестороннее признание оказываемых «Русским Регистром» услуг по достоинству оценивается на рынке – нашими клиентами являются более 6000 организаций, среди которых такие лидеры российского бизнеса, как ПАО «Газпром», ПАО «НК «Роснефть», АО «Концерн Росэнергоатом», ОАО «РЖД», ПАО «КАМАЗ», ПАО «Россети», Международный аэропорт Шереметьево и многие другие.

Мы гарантируем высокое качество оказания услуг и добавленную ценность проводимых аудитов благодаря отлаженной системе работы с аккредитационными органами, тренинговыми компаниями, представителями различных отраслей и независимыми аудиторами на территории России, СНГ и дальнего зарубежья.

Владимирцев Аркадий Владимирович - Генеральный директор Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр»
Владимирцев
Аркадий Владимирович
Генеральный директор
Ассоциации по сертификации
«Русский Регистр»
Преимущества сотрудничества с «Русским Регистром»
Широкий спектр международных, национальных, отраслевых аккредитаций, нотификаций и признаний.
Возможность проведения комплексной сертификации и экспертной оценки по нескольким стандартам/системам сертификации/услугам. Мультисертификация обеспечивает значительное снижение издержек для наших клиентов за счет сокращения общего количества и длительности проверок без потери качества и статуса выполняемых работ.
Статус национального органа по сертификации, который значительно снизит риски при прохождении проверок, и, в тоже время, обеспечит всестороннее признание на международном уровне.
Широкий спектр партнеров в различных областях, который позволяет нашим клиентам на выгодных условиях получить помощь в обучении, подготовке к сертификации и оценке соответствия, а также решить задачи по обеспечению признания и выходу на новые рынки.
В компании «Русский Регистр» сформирован уникальный коллектив русскоязычных аудиторов, благодаря которому Вы сможете пройти проверку без привлечения иностранных специалистов.
Наличие комплексных решений для отдельных отраслей промышленности и сфер услуг.
Гибкая ценовая политика.
Возможность привлечения в случае необходимости лучших зарубежных специалистов.
Наличие лицензии ФСБ России на работу с информацией, содержащей государственную тайну.
Более 45 представительств в мире
Более 45 представительств в мире
Более 6000 действующих клиентов
Более 6000 действующих клиентов
Более 20 аккредитаций и нотификаций
Более 20 аккредитаций и нотификаций
Более 40% рынка в Российской Федерации
Более 40% рынка в Российской Федерации
Более 400 штатных сотрудников компании
Более 400 штатных сотрудников компании
Более 500 экспертов международного уровня
Более 500 экспертов международного уровня
История развития компании
1913 год

Название «Русский Регистр» исторически связано с оценкой соответствия. Общество для классификации морских, речных и озерных судов «Русский Регистр» было создано ведущими страховыми обществами Российской Империи с целью технического наблюдения за набиравшим силу флотом.

1993 год

«Русский Регистр» начал свою деятельность по сертификации и оценке соответствия в рамках Российского морского регистра судоходства.

2001 год

С целью выполнения международных требований, предъявляемых к органам по сертификации, был создан самостоятельный независимый орган – Ассоциация по сертификации «Русский Регистр».

2003 год

«Русский Регистр» стал членом Международной сети органов по сертификации IQNet.

2004 год

«Русский Регистр» получил первую аккредитацию Голландского совета по аккредитации RvA, члена IAF.

2010 год

«Русский Регистр» получил международную аккредитацию Лесного попечительского совета FSC и вошел в число 20 органов по сертификации, имеющих подобное признание.

2011 год

«Русский Регистр» заключил соглашение с IRIS Group и получил право сертификации на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта IRIS. Всего в мире 14 органов по сертификации, уполномоченных проводить такие проверки.

2012 год

Национальный совет по аккредитации США ANAB принял решение об аккредитации Русского Регистра по стандартам системы менеджмента информационной безопасности ISO/IEC 27001 и системы менеджмента IT-сервисов ISO/IEC 20000-1.

2013 год

«Русский Регистр» получил международную аккредитацию Лесного попечительского совета FSC на сертификацию цепочек поставок (FSC CoC), а в 2015 году расширил ее на сертификацию лесоуправлений (FSC FM).

2014 год

«Русский Регистр» расширил аккредитацию ANAB на проведение сертификации по стандарту ISO 50001.

«Русский Регистр» получил полномочия от Российского союза промышленников и предпринимателей в области оценки качества образования, профессионально- общественной аккредитации образовательных программ и общественной аккредитации образовательных организаций.

2015 год

Учреждена Академия «Русского Регистра».

«Русский Регистр» стал полноправным членом Международной сети агентств гарантий качества в высшем образовании (INQAAHE) и Азиатско-Тихоокеанской сети по качеству образования (APQN-Asia Pacific Quality Network), а также получил аффилированный статус в Европейской Ассоциации по гарантии качества в высшем образовании (ENQA).

2016 год

«Русский Регистр» получил аккредитацию ANAB на проведение сертификации по международному отраслевому авиакосмическому стандарту AS 9100 и ISO 9001.

2017 год

«Русский Регистр» получил статус одобренного органа по сертификации продукции, систем менеджмента, оценке опыта и деловой репутации в СДС ИНТЕРГАЗСЕРТ.

«Русский Регистр» по результатам независимой внешней экспертной оценки включен в APQR — Реестр агентств Азиатско-Тихоокеанской сети по качеству образования (APQN).

2018 год

Сертификационный центр авиационной техники Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр» аккредитован в качестве технически компетентного и независимого сертификационного центра в Федеральном агентстве воздушного транспорта (Росавиация).