Language —
  • Русский
  • English

Complaints and appeals

Жалобы и апелляции

Opportunity to submit a complaint or appeal is an important instrument for protection of interests of Certification Association “Russian Register” clients and other interested parties from errors and unjustified actions and for ensuring openness of certification procedure. Materials of complaints and appeals are reviewed in accordance with the Procedure for Control of Appeals, Complaints and are available to an independent surveillance body – Certification Council.

Interested individual has the right to submit a complaint or appeal to Certification Association “Russian Register” within 1 (one) month since the date of an event which has caused it. Appeals to conformity assessment and confirmation bodies, acting in the framework of Association “Russian Register”, are reviewed under the same procedure.

Complaint (appeal) shall be registered in writing, signed by an authorized representative of complainant and shall be sent to Certification Association “Russian Register” Head Office together with attached documents either via e‐mail in the form of the scanned file or by ordinary post in paper form.

For applicants at the territory of the RF and the CIS countries submission shall be filled in in Russian. Applicant form other countries can send an appeal in English. Appeal shall specify the name of organization‐applicant, legal and post address, phones, e‐mail addresses for communication, position, full name and contact information of responsible employee for communication in respect of complaint (appeal) review, description of the object of complaint (appeal) and potential parties‐participants, objective evidence related to the appeal, the need to conform to anonymity of initiator’s information.

The attached form can be used to submit complaint (appeal) in English.

A special procedure for submission and review of complaints (appeals) with the use of specialized portals is provided for industrial certification schemes (FSC, FSSC, AS9100).

Materials of submission shall be reviewed within 3 (there) months since the date of submission receipt.

Applicant shall be notified in writing via e‐mail or by ordinary post about complaint (appeal) being taken into consideration and about the decision made.

When upon the results of complaint (appeal) review your submission is considered justified, the results will be taken into account in our work and resolved using the most efficient and effective method.

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly e-mail newsletter and do not miss interesting and important news!

By clicking on the Subscribe button, I agree to the processing of personal data and agree to the terms and privacy policy.

Язык сайта —
  • Русский
  • English
Открыть менюЗакрыть меню

Жалобы и апелляции

Жалобы и апелляции

Возможность подачи жалобы или апелляции является важным инструментом защиты интересов клиентов Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр» и других заинтересованных сторон от ошибок и необоснованных действий, а также обеспечения открытости процедуры сертификации. Материалы жалоб и апелляций рассматриваются в соответствии с процедурой управления апелляциями, жалобами и доступны независимому наблюдательном органу – Сертификационному совету.

Заинтересованное лицо имеет право обратиться в Ассоциацию по сертификацию «Русский Регистр» с жалобой или апелляцией в течение 1 (одного) месяца со дня возникновения события, ставшего причиной обращения. Обращения в адрес органов по оценке и подтверждению соответствия, действующих на базе Ассоциации «Русский Регистр», рассматриваются в аналогичном порядке.

Жалоба (апелляция) оформляется в письменном виде, подписывается уполномоченным представителем заявителя и направляется вместе с прилагаемыми документами в адрес Центрального офиса Ассоциации по сертификации «Русский Регистр» по электронной почте в сканированном виде либо посредством почтового отправления в бумажном виде.

Обращение заполняется на русском языке для заявителей на территории РФ и стран СНГ. Заявители других стран могут направить обращение на английском языке. В обращении необходимо указать наименование организации‐заявителя, юридический и почтовый адрес, телефоны, адреса электронной почты для связи, должность, ФИО и контактные данные ответственного сотрудника для связи по вопросам рассмотрения жалобы (апелляции), описание предмета жалобы (апелляции) и потенциальные стороны‐участники, объективные свидетельства, связанные с обращением, необходимость соблюдения анонимности информации об инициаторе.

Для подачи жалобы (апелляции) на русском языке можно использовать прилагаемую форму.

Для индустриальным схем сертификации (FSC, FSSC, AS9100) предусмотрен особый порядок подачи и рассмотрения жалоб (апелляций) с помощью специализированных порталов.

Материалы обращения рассматриваются в течение 3 (трех) месяцев с даты поступления обращения.

О принятии жалобы (апелляции) к рассмотрению и о принятом решении заявитель извещается в письменном виде посредством электронном почты или почтового отправления.

В случае если по результатам рассмотрения жалобы (апелляции) Ваше обращение будет признано обоснованным, результаты будут учтены в нашей работе и разрешены наиболее эффективным и результативным методом.